Press Enter

TITLE

    Press Enter

    Our Testimonials

    • READ MORE
      Neo Kee Teck
      03/22/2018
      I was quoted by KK scrapyard at $100 for my Latio! So I search on the internet and found http://www.sellanycars.net. At first, I was hesitant on posting my Latio but I still did it in the end and I am so glad that I did. As soon as I posted my Latio, I receive 3 biddings on the very same day. Eventually, I sold my Latio at $1000 to an overseas buyer. Upon confirmation, all I did was drive my car over to their workshop for checking and they took over the car. Highly recommended!!
    • READ MORE
      Yoweri Museveni (Zambia)
      03/22/2018
      The communication was good and i got the exact car i ordered. I was a little skeptical about the prices at first. It is way too cheap compared to Japan sites but to my surprise, i paid for exactly what it is stated in the website. Now i know Singapore is indeed the cheapest car suppliers!
    • READ MORE
      Usama Mukwaya (Uganda)
      03/22/2018
      When i first saw sellanycars.net I dont believe the prices online. I thought it was a scam. But knowing that if i pay via paypal, i can refund back my money, i decided to give it a try. You wont believe it, the car prices are real. And i received my car in good condition. I have been buying from japanese site for the past years and i will definitely buy it from Singapore now. Maybe because Singapore road is too good, the car condition and price is too good to be true
    • READ MORE
      Raska Lukwiya (South Sudan) – 07/01/2017
      11/07/2018
      sellanycars is the answer if you want a used car from Singapore
    • READ MORE
      Yusuf Lule (Zambia) – 04/01/2017
      11/07/2018
      It was great doing business on this platform and there is room for improvement for clients to get the best deals.
    • READ MORE
      Werikhe Kafabusa (Uganda) – 03/01/2017
      11/07/2018
      The car is sooo amazing, the vendor was very very polite and sincere. The car I actually received was much better in reality than it was on paper. I was a little hesitant to pay for the $99 Bid price but turn out I’m so happy with my purchase. I save so much buying from Singapore than in Japan. But shipment wise is longer than Japan though. However it is worth the wait.
    • READ MORE
      Tarsis Kabwegyere (Congo) – 04/01/2017
      11/07/2018
      sellanycars is a site that I recently started using and I have very good experience, an excellent testimony for sellanycars .
    • READ MORE
      Salim Saleh (Tanzania) – 06/01/2017
      11/07/2018
      I am very glad to received my car i bought from Singapore through sellanycars. The car is in a good condition. Indeed sellanycars is a best sellers of the cars because first all transactions is well secured no one can interrupt, their cars are in a good conditions. I prefer to use sellanycars in the near future to buy another car, Thank you very much!!
    • READ MORE
      Seezi Mbaguta (Kenya) – 07/01/2017
      11/07/2018
      The transaction through sellanycars was smooth without any hitches. I negotiated with the seller and agreed on the final price. I paid for the car through sellanycars and their associates which is secure. Thank you sellanycars. I look forward to purchasing another vehicle through you in future. Thank you  
    • READ MORE
      Simon D’Ujanga (Aruba) – 07/01/2017
      11/07/2018
      I find the sellanycars website to be user-friendly and I love the chat icon which appears while you are browsing the site. I did chat with a few representatives regarding my payment. They were helpful but they needed to improve their response time. It took some of them more than a few minutes before answering my questions. They needed to work on their empathy as well. But I was satisfied with their answers after each chat. I was pleased with Customer Support and their prompt responses to my messages. I appreciate their courteousness and assistance to make sure that I communicated with the seller to ensure a smooth and successful transaction. I love the fact I was able to negotiate the price with the seller. I highly recommend this website to anyone here who wishes to purchase a vehicle from Singapore. I will use sellanycars again to import my next vehicle. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!!!!
    • READ MORE
      Ruhakana (Uganda) – 08/01/2017
      11/07/2018
      The car purchased is good just as seen in the pictures.
    • READ MORE
      Samuel Kutesa (Bahamas) – 08/01/2017
      11/07/2018
      The transaction was very smooth, however I didn’t receive the spare tire neither a jack for it.
    • READ MORE
      Isanga (Kenya) – 08/01/2017
      11/07/2018
      It is secure and reliable
    • READ MORE
      Serapio Chekamondo (Uganda) – 08/01/2017
      11/07/2018
      I take this opportunity to thank you for your excellent service. The car came as it was in the description and in very good condition.You are doing good and keep up. The only issue is that the rear electric door is not opening when I press key on the remote and on the car.I will have it checked may be its a fuse. I am very satisfied and soon I will get another unit from you.
    • READ MORE
      Rukundo Rukia (Bahamas) – 09/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      Nice car
    • READ MORE
      Shimit Amin (Tonga) – 09/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      I am happy about the services provided everything was done professional
    • READ MORE
      Shimit Amin (Tonga) – 09/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      am happy about the services provided everything was done professional
    • READ MORE
      Stephen Mallinga (Zimbabwe) – 09/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      Payment is secure.
    • READ MORE
      Sudhir Ruparelia (Kenya) – 18/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      I think my transaction was quite smooth.  
    • READ MORE
      Sulaiman Madada( Zimbabwe) – 18/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      Transaction went smoothly seller is reliable and honest  
    • READ MORE
      Syda Bbumba (New Zealand) – 19/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      sellanycars is the best website that you can get quality cars on the best price than local price. I recommend this website to to everyone who can’t afford $10,000  
    • READ MORE
      Simon Lokodo (Germany) – 19/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      I bought 2 cars, using your platform. Only yesterday I was little surprised, that a car what I have paid two weeks ago was newly offered by sellanycars. But I think that was a system failure. I informed customer service right away and the stock was canceld immediatly.
    • READ MORE
      Odong (Cyprus) – 20/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      Thank you very much ,satisfied with the car.
    • READ MORE
      Pyarali Merali (Saint Lucia) – 21/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      I was very satisfied with the transaction on sellanycars because of the very efficient and reliable service that it offers to customers.This is the second vehicle I have ordered on sellanycars because the services it offers are valid. I will certainly continue to do more business on sellanycars and recommend it to other potential customers. May you continue to keep up the good work and I would like to wish you lots of success in your future undertakings
    • READ MORE
      Omara Atubo (Malawi) – 21/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      Very accomodative transaction. The seller very flexible and responded to all enquires timely.
    • READ MORE
      Perez (Kenya) – 21/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      Transactions using sellanycars are secure and efficient. I received my car in good time and condition. This was the second time I was using sellanycars and I am looking forward to future transactions. Thank you.
    • READ MORE
      Kamunanwire (Zambia) – 21/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      Thank you very much… I received the car safely
    • READ MORE
      Ojwok (United Kingdom) – 26/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      I used this site first time and i highly recommended for any new customers too. Safety and easy to manage.
    • READ MORE
      Patrick Etolu (Tanzania) – 26/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      Thanks Team for your support and great customer care,I really enjoyed doing business with you and what I can promise sellanycars Team is that I will recommend sellanycars even to other people who wants to archive their dream by driving their dream car..!Thanks once again ?? God bless you    
    • READ MORE
      Paulo Muwanga (Wallis and Futuna Islands) – 29/01/2017
      11/08/2018
      ALWAYS BUYING FROM SELLANYCARS BECAUSE IT IS SAFE AND FAST. THE QUALITY OF THE VEHICLES I BUY ARE REALLY GOOD
    • READ MORE
      Norbert Mao (Zambia) – 01/02/2017
      11/08/2018
      The car was delivered in good time,had no problems with the seller but i was not happy with the condition of the tyres.it came with wornout tyres.There was also no wheel spanner. But generally the car is in a good state.  
    • READ MORE
      Nsaba Buturo (Zambia) – 01/02/2017
      11/08/2018
      Am very impressed with this Benz. The car came very neat and intact. It took 14 days to arrive in Tanzania, which was too quick. I wont hesitate to recommend anyone to transact with sellanycars. Thank you sellanycars.  
    • READ MORE
      Peter Lokeris (Saint Kitts and Nevis) – 01/02/2017
      11/08/2018
      This my site to purchase vehicles. This was the second vehicle i bought within the past two year and I am now looking at a third. Site is easy and great to select and purchase the car of your choice. i rate this site 5 Stars of 5 stars
    • READ MORE
      Okello Oculi (Tanzania) –01/02/2017
      11/08/2018
      Excellent services, keep it up
    • READ MORE
      Olara Otunnu (Malawi) – 02/02/2017
      11/08/2018
      At first I was frustrated after sellanycars cancelled the contract to the seller I had chosen the car from. I was given two options, to be refunded the money net of bank charges or chose another car. I chose another car but the price was higher than my initial car. I negotiated for the price and sent an additional amount to settle the invoice at the agreed price. The company did not disappoint me; they delivered to my expectation and I am so thankful  
    • READ MORE
      Phiona Mutesi( Zambia) – 03/02/2017
      11/08/2018
      All I can say is this is a genuine car trading site. I received my car in good shape and I did not want to leave any feedback before I tested the car. I got my car a year ago and have had no problems since then.
    • READ MORE
      Okot p’Bitek (Tanzania) – 03/02/2017
      11/08/2018
      Was nice to trade with sellanycars
    • READ MORE
      Pumla Kisosonkole (Kenya) – 03/02/2017
      11/08/2018
      The transaction was smooth
    • READ MORE
      Janet (New Zealand) – 04/02/2017
      11/08/2018
      imported my car from Singapore to new zealand. the car i bought is the same as the car that was on the picture.although you have to translate the auction sheet by yourself im still satisfied.  
    • READ MORE
      Museveni (Uganda) – 04/02/2017
      11/08/2018
      Transaction was safe and secure. They provided chat room to allow you to maintain contact with the seller which is great and they also give you tips to spot if the seller is a fraud.  
    • READ MORE
      Jeje Odongo (South Sudan) – 04/02/2017
      11/08/2018
      nice to do business with you people
    • READ MORE
      Jennifer (Germany) – 05/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      It's the first car I bought through sellanycars, it always wanted a Toyota bB but wanted to do the import on my own. sellanycars is easy to use and makes it possible to buy a car almost easy like buying a book online. Fully recommend it and it and won’t be my last transaction through sellanycars
    • READ MORE
      Namuyangu (Malawi) – 05/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      sellanycars should among others, consider adding Car Status/Tracker (on website via email account) on the purchased vehicle. This should be updated as and when necessary to help customers know whether booking of ship or loading and departure of the ship has taken place. This will also reduce the anxiety in customers on the status of the purchased cars after sellanycars confirms receipt of the money.  
    • READ MORE
      Kahinda Otafiire (Zimbabwe) – 05/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      The transaction was hastle free, and knowing that there’s money back guarantee in case you don’t get your car puts your mind at ease. There’s a wide selection of cars to satisfy different budgets. I would recommend anyone to buy cars on sellanycars  
    • READ MORE
      Kakira (Zambia) – 08/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      The facilities on the site make it easy to communicate with sellers in a timely fashion making transactions quick and easy especially when communicating in different languages. Overall I am satisfied with my purchase and would happily recommend sellanycars to anyone. My only request is that sellers provide more accurate shipping information or give access to free website that can accurately track vessels carrying the purchased vehicle, the shipping date of arrival at dar es salaam given to me was for 22nd July, however, the vessel actually arrived in dar on the 28th of July.
    • READ MORE
      Jessica (Alupo Kenya) – 08/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Overall overview splendid and satisfied with all services.Thanks.
    • READ MORE
      Kabalega (United Kingdom) – 08/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Use of sellanycars protects the buyer and seller from possible fraud. Excellent service for internet transactions.
    • READ MORE
      Kamanda Bataringaya (New Zealand) – 08/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Web site is easy and clear to follow. Easy to find the vehicle type you are looking for.
    • READ MORE
      Ken Lukyamuzi (Uganda) – 09/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Transaction was okay though the company delayed to shop the vehicle but my major concern was on the rims and the tyres they are totally different with the original pics they put on the website so is it possible
    • READ MORE
      Kiddu Makubuya (Congo) – 10/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      I really like the car i purchased from sellanycars. The design of it reach my expectations. The only thing sellanycars needs to improve is about logistics services, specially for car with final destination DRC.
    • READ MORE
      Kizza Besigye (Zambia) – 10/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Transaction was awesome and has been.
    • READ MORE
      John Akii-Bua (Zimbabwe) – 08/01/2017
      11/14/2018
      Am just very happy
    • READ MORE
      John Byabagambi (Myanmar) – 10/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Feeling secured by using sellanycars.
    • READ MORE
      Matthew (Congo) – 10/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Satisfied in negotiations and delivery time.
    • READ MORE
      Michael Kawalya Kagwa (Zambia) – 11/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Hello, I bought a car but unbeknown to me, the car had a engine knock even though it went through JEVIC and was certified good. I sincerely doubt the integrity of the inspection. Regards  
    • READ MORE
      John Nasasira (Solomon Islands) – 11/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Save , secure and reliable.
    • READ MORE
      Mahmood Mamdani( Bahamas) – 11/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      I like sellanycars the money transaction is safe, the website is easy to navigate the sellers are friendly and quickto respond they are very helpful. Cars could be bargained or bought cheap. There is a agent that helps out 24 hours a day to explained what needed to be done or what is your next step. Over all I am very pleased with the services offered at sellanycars. Thank you.
    • READ MORE
      Martin Stephen (Zambia) – 11/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      All was very smoothly done and the machine was clean and without faults at all.
    • READ MORE
      Egonda Ntende (Zambia) – 12/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Transaction is secured and safe. Looking forward for more business.
    • READ MORE
      Matia Kasaija (Zambia) – 13/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      not very happy with the whole transaction as the seller lyed about the car to be in perfect condition yet the car is overheating, one foglight is missing, it has issues with the funbet. i need to be compasated for this!
    • READ MORE
      Maria (Mozambique) – 14/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      secure
    • READ MORE
      Mildred Barya (Tanzania) – 14/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Good
    • READ MORE
      James Munange Ogoola (Cayman Islands) – 14/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      The car came earlier than expected and it had a few scratches not from shipping that wasn’t mentioned but besides that everything is perfect. I love my new car!!
    • READ MORE
      James Wapakhabulo (Saint Vincent and the Grenadines) – 14/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Very pleased with sellanycars service, much appreciated. This car works and runs great.
    • READ MORE
      Milton Obote (Tanzania) – 15/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Thanks I have received my bus but there is no wheel spanner and Jack but the bus arrived safely. I need another bus from your company I liked the your service.
    • READ MORE
      Miria Obote (Canada) – 15/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      The transaction was very smooth and shipment was fast. Ship arrived ahead of schedule and car was as described.
    • READ MORE
      Moses Ndiema Kipsiro( Zimbabwe) – 15/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      This is my 3rd car from sellanycars and no regrets.
    • READ MORE
      Muhammad Kibirige( Malawi) – 16/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      It was great, no complaint
    • READ MORE
      Mayanja (Saint Lucia) – 16/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      I bought a Toyota Coaster from Ryuso Banking through sellanycars by negotiating with lee and we came to a fix price which I was happy about.After sending the money the next day I got a reply from Lee that the money came through sellanycars account, so he would do the Inspection test and start the booking of the Vehicle with the shipping company, at that time I felt at ease and said here’s a man who’s in a hurry to do business, after seven weeks I receive the vehicle,took it home and started cleaning and working on the suspension Bushing rubbers to get it back in working condition. thank you Lee and sellanycars
    • READ MORE
      Jessica Eriyo (Kenya) – 16/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      sellanycars is one of the best one stop shop for all my car needs. I got a quality and clean honda fit.
    • READ MORE
      Muljibhai Madhvani (Zambia) – 18/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      It was an excellent transaction
    • READ MORE
      John Ssebaana Kizito (Saint Lucia) – 18/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      The transaction went smoothly. The seller was able to respond in a timely manner. The site is easy to navigate. And sellanycars are always available to assist in the decision process.
    • READ MORE
      John Wilson (Tanzania) – 18/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Try to service your car where possible, because most your car need intensive maintenance before using them, so it cost a lot
    • READ MORE
      Mustafa Bonaire (Sint Eustatius and Saba) – 18/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      It was great no problem what so every with my car i would definitely buy more cars on sellanycars
    • READ MORE
      Mutesa Buganda (Uganda) – 19/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Reliable service and timely
    • READ MORE
      Joseph Mulenga (Zimbabwe) – 19/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      I received my car Radio not working rear bumper scrateched front bumper scratched this was not on the website pictures of the car
    • READ MORE
      Buganda (Bahamas) – 22/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Thank you very much for the best price and good good quality car I truly say the best company to do business with.Please my regards to the dealer the communication back and forth. Was very good and pleasant so I look forward in doing more business with you.
    • READ MORE
      James Baba (Bahamas) – 22/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      I am totally impressed with this site. They make sure that your transactions and interactions with the seller are secure. They sell quality cars at an affordable price, and my beautiful first car arrived on the exact day that they promised it would! Would definitely recommend them.
    • READ MORE
      Joseph (Netherlands Antilles) – 22/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Very good service and very clean cars in sellanycars for buyers
    • READ MORE
      Rukutana (Antigua and Barbuda) – 22/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Our Church and school needed a good quality bus that was not expensive to purchase and operate. We searched many sites and companies and finally decided to buy through sellanycars. The thing about buying a vehicle via the internet is the uncertainty that you will not be scammed by fake sites and/or sellers. sellanycars silences many of those fears by providing a safe and money back system that provides peace of mind. They seem to have the buyers best interest at heart. Very good experience. Thanks sellanycars.
    • READ MORE
      Nattubu Tsekoko (Uganda) – 23/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Thanks sellanycars very much, it was my first time to buy on line but you fulfilled my expectation 110%. Everything was as promised on the website, online customer service was awesome, I recommend everyone to use sellanycars, my first time impression was great. The car itself is in top form thanks guys
    • READ MORE
      Kony ( Zambia)– 24/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      When the seller fails to ship and the refund is required the seller should bear cost of all bank charges the buyer had sent the money with plus all the cost of refund. and the seller be fined to compensate the buyer for time/resource wastage
    • READ MORE
      Luwum ( Congo)– 24/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      It was my first time to deal with sellanycars
    • READ MORE
      Mwesigwa (Mozambique) – 24/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      I am very happy with sellanycars
    • READ MORE
      Adety (Ireland) – 24/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      First time I buy a car by sellanycars I found it reliable and secure and good staff members and you can negotiations with them and deal with them till the last minutes I really recommend sellanycars good company thank you.
    • READ MORE
      Janani (Saint Kitts and Nevis) – 25/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Safe payment was King
    • READ MORE
      Mutagamba (Tanzania) – 25/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Payment was 100% secured.
    • READ MORE
      Adrisi (Tanzania) – 25/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      secure transaction
    • READ MORE
      Lukwiya (Bahamas) – 26/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      This site was easy to navigate and the seller responded quickly.The car came quickly and looked better than described.I’m happy with this purchase and will be purchasing again soon.
    • READ MORE
      Omwony (Zambia) – 27/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      Excellent customer relations.
    • READ MORE
      Perezi (Fiji) – 28/02/2017
      11/14/2018
      I bought a Honda Vezel from a car dealer on sellanycars. Once I had received the car I figured there were few things not right. 1. The advertisement promised fully functional car audio system however that didnt work at all. 2. Noticed that the clockspring/spiral cable in the steering wheel as broken 3. No air bags in front steering wheel. I was continuously messaging and receiving messages from the seller regarding resolving these issues untill the messaging service expired notification came and I could no longer liaise with seller on the pending issues.The seller was obviously using delaying tatics to get away with this. Note due to the issues I had NOT pressed the received item when I received the car because I wanted seller to resolve these issues first before I confirm. I am not happy why sellanycars released payment to seller when I hadnt pressed ‘ received item’.
    • READ MORE
      Ahabwe (Uganda) – 28/02/2017
      11/15/2018
      I like buying cars from sellanycars as the dealers are good at communication and they allow us to negotiate. This means that even with a small amount of money I can afford to buy a car from sellanycars. In 2016 I bought a Dhaihatsu hijet 1997 and a Corona Premio 2001. So I hope to buy more cars in 2017 as I am a transporter of people and goods in Uganda. I expect more discounts, updates, cheaper cars in good condition and more communication.
    • READ MORE
      Latek (Malawi) – 28/02/2017
      11/15/2018
      It was my first time to deal with sellanycars. My interaction with sellanycars has been very good. I will be recommending my friends who want to buy a car to sellanycars. The staff are very professional an always eager to assist.
    • READ MORE
      Rugunda (Saint Lucia) – 28/02/2017
      11/15/2018
      Bought this car. The exterior is as described. The engine is no good from day one. I messaged sellanycars so they could help in anyway possible. They began to help through the help desk and then went silent. Contacting the shipper is useless. I have not been able to use the car from the day I received it. It requires a new engine. With the silence and not willing to help I conclude the shipper especially is very dishonest and i would not recommend them to anyone. If things should change as it relates to my case I would write a more favourable feedback. I still hope that honesty and good will prevail to renew my hope in care view. In addition my many friends faith also in the company. Many want to buy from the company but they are waiting to see the outcome of my case.
    • READ MORE
      Rukia (Bahamas) – 28/02/2017
      11/15/2018
      Awesome transaction and options!! A must use for purchasing vehicles quickly and safely!! Thanks again sellanycars
    • READ MORE
      Serapio (Saint Kitts and Nevis) – 28/02/2017
      11/15/2018
      The customer service was excellent and the car arrived within the given time with necessary updates. It was in the condition as described and everything was clean and running well. Thanks sellanycars!
    • READ MORE
      Nduhura (Uganda) – 28/02/2017
      11/15/2018
      The Transaction on sellanycars was secure and fast.
    • READ MORE
      Dominica(Uganda) –03/03/2017
      11/15/2018
      i must confess that the vehicle is looking great and engine works well. However, I was disappointed that the suspension rubbers had to be changed as well as the car battery but most disappointingly is the rear lights. The right side rear light was changed and the replacement was a wrong one. I now must find the correct light for the back. Disappointed.
    • READ MORE
      Gabriel Opio (Zambia) –03/03/2017
      11/15/2018
      sellanycars is reliable and you can buy good quality vehicles, also when purchasing a car your money is secured. The transaction is always good.
    • READ MORE
      Wambuzi (Tanzania) –03/03/2017
      11/15/2018
      Feeling much secure to do transactions on sellanycars since there is 100% security of your fund and guarantee for refund of your money in case of anything to the unit purchased. James